My new interest, making tags and siggies for myspace, facebook, etc!

Standard

I have just got started with this… I messed around with it some a few years ago but life happened and I got busy with other things.  Recently though, I have gotten re-interested in it and I made my first ones.   I just HAVE to share them and show them off!!  LOL  So please check my TAG/SIGGY page and if you see some you like, let me know and I will send you the link for them.  Don’t just save because it will lose the animation effects!

For some great siggy friends, check out this Cafe Mom group! They are a great bunch of ladies and I have learned a lot from them! :)

Leave a Reply

