My Digital Artwork and Photography

Standard

Hello :)

I have just added a new page to my blog, to showcase some of my digital artwork and also photography.  I will be adding to this off and on over the next week or two.

If you’d like to use one, just ask! :)  … as long as original credit is given and it’s not used for monetary purposes, changed, or distributed as your own work… then I would love for you to use my art.  If you *do* want to use it for commercial reasons, please contact me.  :)

You can view my complete art gallery on www.artscapesbyamy.webs.com and if you would like, you can order a CD of super-high quality 300 dpi TIF files.  The price is $9.95 a CD (+$3 for shipping), 15 images per CD.  You can choose a pre-made collection or mix-n-match to your liking.  These are sized for 8×10 photography background templates/layers, but you can use them for anything that would require a large resolution raw TIF image.  I also do custom sizes and colors.  Most of my artwork is abstract, intended to evoke mood and feeling through the use of colors, shapes, and style.

The files I will be posting here on my blog are JPG versions, suitable for viewing or using as regular wallpapers.

Leave a Reply

