Anybody remember this Joe Biden video…?

Standard

Anyone recall this video from Fox News, where Joe Biden spoke of a generated crisis?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpiNfuG8YY8

For those who can’t get the video to play, you may remember this is what he said:

“Mark my words – it will not be six months before the world tests Barack Obama like they did John Kennedy.  The world is looking.  We are about to elect a brilliant 47-year old President of the United States of America.  Remember I said it standing here, if you don’t remember anything else I said.  Watch, we are going to have an international crisis, a generated crisis, to test the mettle of this guy. He’s gonna have to make some really tough – I don’t know what the decisions will be – but I promise you it will occur.  As a student of history that served seven Presidents, I guarantee you it’s gonna happen.  I can give you at least four or five scenarios from where it might originate.”

Scary stuff in light of recent events.

Comments are closed.